select date
June
Sat
01
Sun
02
Mon
03
Tues
04
Wed
05
Thu
06
Fri
07
Sat
08
Sun
09
Mon
10
Tues
11
Wed
12
Thu
13
Fri
14
Sat
15
Sun
16
Mon
17
Tues
18
Wed
19
Thu
20
Fri
21
Sat
22
Sun
23
Mon
24
Tues
25
Wed
26
Thu
27
Fri
28
Sat
29
Sun
30
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
89''
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
4:30 PM
90''
Tuesday, June 18, 2024
6:00 PM
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
96''
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
3:30 PM
118''
Wednesday, June 19, 2024
6:45 PM
Thursday, June 20, 2024
118''
Thursday, June 20, 2024
3:30 PM
101''
Thursday, June 20, 2024
8:30 PM
Friday, June 21, 2024
96''
Friday, June 21, 2024
4:15 PM
110''
Friday, June 21, 2024
6:15 PM
128''
Friday, June 21, 2024
8:20 PM
Saturday, June 22, 2024
96''
Saturday, June 22, 2024
12:30 PM
110''
Saturday, June 22, 2024
2:15 PM
96''
Saturday, June 22, 2024
4:15 PM
128''
Saturday, June 22, 2024
8:20 PM
Sunday, June 23, 2024
96''
Sunday, June 23, 2024
12:30 PM
110''
Sunday, June 23, 2024
2:15 PM
96''
Sunday, June 23, 2024
4:15 PM
128''
Sunday, June 23, 2024
8:20 PM
Monday, June 24, 2024
96''
Monday, June 24, 2024
4:15 PM
128''
Monday, June 24, 2024
8:20 PM
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
96''
Tuesday, June 25, 2024
4:15 PM
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
96''
Wednesday, June 26, 2024
4:15 PM
Thursday, June 27, 2024
123''
Thursday, June 27, 2024
11:15 AM
96''
Thursday, June 27, 2024
4:15 PM