select date
July
Mon
01
Tues
02
Wed
03
Thu
04
Fri
05
Sat
06
Sun
07
Mon
08
Tues
09
Wed
10
Thu
11
Fri
12
Sat
13
Sun
14
Mon
15
Tues
16
Wed
17
Thu
18
Fri
19
Sat
20
Sun
21
Mon
22
Tues
23
Wed
24
Thu
25
Fri
26
Sat
27
Sun
28
Mon
29
Tues
30
Wed
31
show all

Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Saturday, July 13, 2024
123''
Saturday, July 13, 2024
2:00 PM
133''
Saturday, July 13, 2024
4:20 PM
89''
Saturday, July 13, 2024
6:45 PM
119''
Saturday, July 13, 2024
7:00 PM
83''
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8:30 PM
Monday, July 15, 2024
133''
Monday, July 15, 2024
11:15 AM
77''
Monday, July 15, 2024
4:20 PM
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
99''
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
11:30 AM
133''
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
4:20 PM
89''
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
6:45 PM
119''
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
7:00 PM
83''
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
8:30 PM
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
133''
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
11:15 AM
77''
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
4:20 PM
93''
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
5:45 PM
119''
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
7:00 PM
83''
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
8:00 PM
Thursday, July 18, 2024
99''
Thursday, July 18, 2024
11:30 AM
133''
Thursday, July 18, 2024
4:20 PM
93''
Thursday, July 18, 2024
6:40 PM
119''
Thursday, July 18, 2024
7:00 PM
83''
Thursday, July 18, 2024
8:30 PM
Friday, July 19, 2024
99''
Friday, July 19, 2024
11:30 AM
92''
Friday, July 19, 2024
4:30 PM
83''
Friday, July 19, 2024
6:15 PM
93''
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:00 PM
124''
Friday, July 19, 2024
7:50 PM
Saturday, July 20, 2024
92''
Saturday, July 20, 2024
4:30 PM
83''
Saturday, July 20, 2024
6:15 PM
93''
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:00 PM
124''
Saturday, July 20, 2024
7:50 PM
Monday, July 22, 2024
80''
Monday, July 22, 2024
11:30 AM
93''
Monday, July 22, 2024
4:15 PM
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
80''
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
11:30 AM
92''
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
4:30 PM
83''
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
6:15 PM
93''
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:00 PM
124''
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
7:50 PM
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
96''
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
11:30 AM
92''
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
4:30 PM
83''
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
6:15 PM
93''
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:00 PM
103''
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
7:50 PM
Thursday, July 25, 2024
96''
Thursday, July 25, 2024
11:30 AM
92''
Thursday, July 25, 2024
4:30 PM
83''
Thursday, July 25, 2024
6:15 PM
93''
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:00 PM
70''
Thursday, July 25, 2024
7:50 PM
Friday, July 26, 2024
96''
Friday, July 26, 2024
11:30 AM
93''
Friday, July 26, 2024
4:15 PM
133''
Friday, July 26, 2024
5:45 PM
130''
Friday, July 26, 2024
6:00 PM
92''
Friday, July 26, 2024
8:10 PM
103''
Friday, July 26, 2024
8:25 PM
Saturday, July 27, 2024
96''
Saturday, July 27, 2024
2:00 PM
93''
Saturday, July 27, 2024
4:15 PM
133''
Saturday, July 27, 2024
5:45 PM
130''
Saturday, July 27, 2024
6:00 PM
92''
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:10 PM
103''
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:25 PM
Monday, July 29, 2024
125''
Monday, July 29, 2024
11:30 AM
130''
Monday, July 29, 2024
6:00 PM
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
125''
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
11:30 AM
103''
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
4:15 PM
133''
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
5:45 PM
130''
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
6:00 PM
92''
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
8:10 PM
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
125''
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
11:30 AM
130''
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
5:15 PM
133''
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
5:45 PM
92''
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
8:10 PM
103''
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
8:25 PM
Thursday, August 1, 2024
125''
Thursday, August 1, 2024
11:30 AM
93''
Thursday, August 1, 2024
4:15 PM
133''
Thursday, August 1, 2024
5:45 PM
130''
Thursday, August 1, 2024
6:00 PM
92''
Thursday, August 1, 2024
8:10 PM
103''
Thursday, August 1, 2024
8:25 PM
Friday, August 2, 2024
130''
Friday, August 2, 2024
4:15 PM
Saturday, August 3, 2024
130''
Saturday, August 3, 2024
4:15 PM
Monday, August 5, 2024
130''
Monday, August 5, 2024
4:15 PM
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
130''
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
4:15 PM
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
130''
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
4:15 PM
Thursday, August 8, 2024
130''
Thursday, August 8, 2024
4:15 PM